DATA PROTECTION

The responsible body for the purposes of data protection laws, in particular the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), is

OPIOSTOP

Hospitals fmi AG, Interlaken Hospital

Weissenaustrasse 27

3800 Unterseen

Tel. +41 33 826 26 26

opiostop@spitalfmi.ch

Privacy policy for cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that enable specific user-related information to be stored on the user's device while he or she is using the website. In particular, cookies make it possible to determine how often and how the pages are used and which are most frequently visited, and also help us improve our users' experience. Cookies remain stored at the end of a browser session and can accessed again if you revisit the site. If you do not want this to happen, you should set your Internet browser to block cookies.

You can opt out of cookies used for online marketing purposes for a large number of services, especially tracking, via the US site http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ or the EU site http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. Furthermore, the storage of cookies can be prevented by deactivating them in the browser settings. Please note that this may prevent you from using some functions of this online offer.

 

Privacy policy for the contact form

If you send an enquiry to us using the contact form, we will store your information from the enquiry form, including the contact details you provided, for the purpose of processing the enquiry and for follow-up questions. This data will not be passed on without your consent.

 

Privacy policy for the right to information, deletion and blocking

You are always entitled to free information about your stored personal data, its origin and recipient, the purpose of processing the information, and the right to rectify, erase or delete this data. You can contact us at any time with questions to this end or any queries regarding personal data via the address in the legal notice.

 

Use of Google Maps

This website makes use of Google Maps API in order to display geographical information visually. When using Google Maps, data about the use of the map functions by visitors are also collected, processed and utilised by Google. Further details about data processing by Google can be found in Google's privacy policy. There you can also alter your personal data protection settings in the privacy centre. Detailed instructions about managing your own data in connection with Google products can be found here.

 

Google AdWords

This website uses Google Conversion Tracking. If you accessed our website via an ad delivered by Google, a cookie is placed on your computer by Google AdWords. The Conversion Tracking cookie is placed when a user clicks on an ad delivered by Google. These cookies expire after 30 days and cannot be used to identify you personally. If the user visits certain pages of our website and the cookie has not yet expired, Google and ourselves can detect that the user has clicked on the ad and been redirected to this website. Each Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. Cookies therefore cannot be tracked via AdWords customers' websites. The information gathered using the conversion cookie is used to generate conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. Customers are told the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a page with a conversion tracking tag. They do not, however, receive information which can be used to identify users personally.

If you do not wish to participate in the tracking, you can reject the cookie required for this – for example via the browser setting which deactivates the automatic placing of all cookies or by configuring your browser so that cookies from the

«googleleadservices.com» domain are blocked.

Please note that you may not delete the opt-out cookies, as long as you do not wish measurement data to be recorded. If you have deleted all your cookies in the browser, you will need to set the relevant opt-out cookie again.

 

Privacy policy for Google Analytics

This website makes use of Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google provides a browser plug-in at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de for deactivating Google Analytics. Google Analytics uses cookies. These are small text files that enable specific user-related information to be stored on the user's device. These facilitate an analysis of the use of our website by Google. The information collected by the cookie concerning use of our website (including your IP address) is normally transferred to a Google server in the USA where it is saved. Please note that Google Analytics has been extended on this website by the code “gat._anonymizeIp();” in order to ensure the anonymised recording of IP addresses (known as IP masking). If anonymisation is activated, Google truncates IP addresses within the Member States of the European Union or other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area so that no conclusions about your identity can be drawn. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google observes the data protection provisions of the “Privacy Shield” Agreement and is registered with the “Privacy Shield” Program of the US Department of Commerce and makes use of the information collected to assess the use of our websites, draw up reports for us in this regard and provide us with other services in this regard. Further information can be found at https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

 

Changes

We may amend this data privacy policy at any time without advance notice. The version currently published on our website shall apply. If the privacy policy forms part of an agreement with you, we will inform you of any changes by e-mail or in another suitable way in the event of an update.

 

Questions for the Data Protection Officers

Please e-mail us if you have any questions about data protection.

 

Interlaken, 19 November 2019


Source: SwissAnwalt

OPIOSTOP

Spitäler fmi AG, Interlaken Hospital
Weissenaustrasse 27
3800 Unterseen

Tel. +41 33 826 26 26

opiostop@spitalfmi.ch

© 2019 OPIOSTOP / Hospitals fmi AG

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

L'entité responsable en vertu des lois sur la protection des données, en particulier du règlement général de l'UE sur la protection des données (RGPD), est:

OPIOSTOP

Spitäler fmi AG, Spital Interlaken

Weissenaustrasse 27

3800 Unterseen

Tél. +41 33 826 26 26

opiostop@spitalfmi.ch

Politique de confidentialité des cookies

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui permettent d'enregistrer sur le terminal de l'utilisateur des informations spécifiques le concernant pendant qu'il utilise le site Internet. Les cookies permettent notamment de déterminer la fréquence d'utilisation et le nombre d'utilisateurs des pages, d'analyser le comportement d'utilisation des pages et de rendre l'offre plus conviviale. Les cookies restent stockés à la fin d'une session de navigation et peuvent être rappelés lorsque vous visitez à nouveau le site. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous devez configurer votre navigateur Internet pour qu'il refuse d'accepter les cookies.

Vous pouvez vous opposer de manière générale à l'utilisation des cookies utilisés à des fins de marketing en ligne dans une multitude de services, notamment à des fins de suivi, sur le site américain http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ ou sur le site européen http://www.youronlinechoices.com/. Par ailleurs, l'enregistrement des cookies peut être bloqué en les désactivant dans les paramètres du navigateur. Veuillez noter que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de la présente offre en ligne le cas échéant.

 

Politique de confidentialité pour le formulaire de contact

Si vous nous faites parvenir des questions par l'intermédiaire du formulaire de contact, vos données figurant sur le formulaire de contact, y compris les coordonnées que vous y avez indiquées, sont enregistrées par nos soins afin de traiter la demande et en cas de questions ultérieures. Nous ne transmettons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

 

Politique de protection des données pour le droit à l'information, à la suppression et au blocage

Vous avez le droit à tout moment d'obtenir des renseignements gratuits sur les données personnelles que nous sauvegardons à votre sujet, sur leur origine et leur destinataire ainsi que sur la finalité du traitement des données, et disposez d'un droit de correction, blocage ou suppression de ces données. À cet égard, ainsi qu'en cas de questions sur le sujet des données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l’adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales.

 

Utilisation de Google Maps

Ce site Internet utilise des API Google Maps pour représenter visuellement des informations géographiques. Lors de l'utilisation de Google Maps, Google collecte, traite et utilise également des données relatives à l'utilisation des fonctions de carte par les utilisateurs. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le traitement des données par Google dans les  règles de confidentialité Google. Dans le centre de protection des données Google que vous trouverez sur cette page, vous pouvez également modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité personnels.  Vous trouverez ici  des instructions détaillées sur la gestion de vos données en lien avec les produits Google.

 

Google AdWords

Ce site Internet utilise Google Conversion Tracking. Si vous êtes arrivé(e) sur notre site Internet par le biais d'une annonce affichée par Google, Google AdWords enregistre un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Le cookie de Conversion Tracking est créé lorsqu'un utilisateur clique sur une annonce affichée par Google. Ces cookies expirent après 30 jours et ne servent pas à l'identification personnelle. Si l'utilisateur consulte certaines pages de notre site Internet alors que le cookie est encore valable, nous pouvons savoir et Google peut savoir que cet utilisateur a cliqué sur l'annonce et été dirigé vers ces pages. Chaque client de Google AdWords reçoit un cookie différent. Les cookies ne peuvent donc pas être suivis par le biais des sites Internet des clients d'AdWords. Les informations recueillies au moyen des cookies de conversion servent à produire des statistiques de conversion pour les clients d'AdWords qui ont souscrit au suivi des conversions. Les clients peuvent ainsi connaître le nombre total d'utilisateurs qui ont cliqué sur leur annonce et ont été dirigés vers une page contenant une balise de Conversion Tracking. Ils ne reçoivent toutefois aucune information permettant d'identifier personnellement les utilisateurs.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas prendre part à ce suivi, vous pouvez également refuser l'installation d'un cookie nécessaire à cet effet – par exemple en configurant votre navigateur de manière à désactiver de façon générale l'installation automatique de cookies ou à bloquer spécifiquement les cookies du domaine «googleleadservices.com».

Si vous ne souhaitez pas prendre part à ce suivi, vous pouvez également refuser l'installation d’un cookie nécessaire à cet effet – par exemple en configurant votre navigateur de manière à désactiver de façon générale l'installation automatique de cookies ou à bloquer spécifiquement les cookies du domaine

 

Politique de confidentialité pour Google Analytics

Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse d'audience de Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, États-Unis. Si vous souhaitez désactiver Google Analytiscs, Google met un module complémentaire de navigateur à votre disposition sur https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Google Analytics utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte qui permettent d'enregistrer sur le terminal de l'utilisateur des informations spécifiques le concernant. Ces informations permettent à Google d'analyser l'utilisation qui est faite de notre offre Internet. Les informations sur l'utilisation de nos pages saisies par le cookie (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises en règle générale à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, où elles sont enregistrées. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que Google Analytics a été enrichi du code «gat._anonymizeIp();» sur ce site Internet, afin de garantir une saisie anonyme des adresses IP (masquage de l'adresse IP). Si l’anonymisation est activée, Google tronque les adresses IP dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États ayant adhéré à l'accord sur l’Espace économique européen, empêchant ainsi toute déduction de votre identité. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis avant d'y être tronquée. Google respecte les dispositions relatives à la protection des données de l'accord sur le bouclier de protection des données (Privacy Shield), adhère au programme «Privacy Shield» du ministère américain du Commerce et utilise les informations collectées en vue d'évaluer l'utilisation qui est faite de notre site Internet, de rédiger pour nous des rapports à ce sujet et de fournir d’autres prestations y relatives. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur 

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

 

Modifications

Nous pouvons adapter cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment sans annonce préalable. La version valable est celle qui est actuellement publiée sur notre site Internet. Dans la mesure où cette politique de confidentialité fait partie d'un accord passé avec vous, nous vous informerons de son actualisation par e-mail ou d'une autre manière adaptée.

 

Question sur notre politique de protection des données

Si vous avez des questions sur notre politique de protection des données, veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail.

 

Interlaken, le 19.11.2019


Souce: SwissAnwalt