Our team of highly qualified, experienced professionals will take care of you

Dr Patricia Manndorff

 

HEAD PHYSICIAN, INSTITUTE FOR ANAESTHESIA AND INTENSIVE CARE MEDICINE, INTERLAKEN HOSPITAL,

HOSPITALS FMI AG

 

FMH SPECIALIST FOR ANAESTHESIOLOGY AND ANAESTHESIOLOGICAL INTENSIVE CARE MEDICINE

Dr Patricia Manndorff is the founder of OPIOSTOP and has been performing opiate withdrawals under anaesthesia at Spitäler fmi AG's Interlaken Hospital since 2012. OPIOSTOP is based on the ANR method, which she has practiced for over six years in collaboration with Dr A. Waismann in Interlaken. OPIOSTOP represents a further refinement of the procedure.

 

Dr P. Manndorff performs each treatment personally and has already successfully treated some 150 patients. She places a particular emphasis on close contact with her patients – before, during and after withdrawal.

 

Dr P. Manndorff is always available for a consultation. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Dr Thomas Ihde

 

HEAD PHYSICIAN, PSYCHIATRIC SERVICES, HOSPITALS FMI AG

 

SPECIALIST IN PSYCHIATRY AND PSYCHOTHERAPY

Dr Thomas Ihde is the head physician in charge of psychiatric services of Spitäler fmi AG. He possesses a wealth of experience in the field of addiction, including many years working in the US and his involvement in Hospitals fmi AG’s former pain day clinic and pain surgery. He supports highly individualised addiction treatments, with various options for those affected – from substitution to abstinence.

Prior to the OPIOSTOP treatment, Dr T. Ihde conducts an assessment of the patient's mental health, highlighting factors that could influence treatment and abstinence. He advises Dr P. Manndorff on psychopharmacological issues and reviews treatment indications with her.  

CARE TEAM

The nursing team consists exclusively of specialists with a background in anaesthesia, intensive care and ward nursing, all of whom have received training in OPIOSTOP.

Simone Stocker
 
RECOVERY ROOM WARD MANAGER
Ursula Gehrig
 
INTENSIVE CARE EXPERT
Andreas Schranz
 
DEPUTY HEAD OF ANAESTHESIA CARE INTERLAKEN
Ursula Reichen
 
INTENSIVE CARE EXPERT
Matthias Brand
 
INTENSIVE CARE EXPERT
Karin Oberli
 
MEDICAL SECRETARY

OPIOSTOP

Spitäler fmi AG, Interlaken Hospital
Weissenaustrasse 27
3800 Unterseen

Tel. +41 33 826 26 26

opiostop@spitalfmi.ch

© 2019 OPIOSTOP / Hospitals fmi AG

Notre équipe de professionnels hautement qualifiés et expérimentés est là pour vous
Manndorff_Patricia_Dr-2.jpg

Dr méd. Patricia Manndorff

 

MÉDECIN-CHEFFE DE L'INSTITUT D'ANESTHÉSIE ET DE MÉDECINE INTENSIVE DE L'HÔPITAL D’INTERLAKEN, SPITÄLER FMI AG

 

SPÉCIALISTE FMH EN ANESTHÉSIOLOGIE ET ANESTHÉSISTE INTENSIVISTE

Le Dr méd. Patricia Manndorff est la créatrice d'OPIOSTOP et mène à bien les sevrages aux opiacés sous narcose à l'hôpital d'Interlaken depuis 2012 pour le groupe Spitäler fmi AG. OPIOSTOP repose sur la méthode ANR (neurorégulation accélérée), qu'elle pratique depuis plus de six ans à Interlaken en collaboration avec le Dr A. Waismann. OPIOSTOP représente un perfectionnement de cette méthode.

 

Le Dr P. Manndorff réalise personnellement chaque intervention et a déjà traité avec succès environ 150 patients. Elle attache une importance toute particulière à instaurer un réel échange avec ses patients – avant, pendant et après le sevrage.

 

Le Dr P. Manndorff est à votre disposition pour une consultation. N'hésitez pas à  nous contacter.

3197-2.jpg

Dr méd. Thomas Ihde

 

MÉDECIN-CHEF DES SERVICES DE PSYCHIATRIE DU GROUPE SPITÄLER FMI AG

 

SPÉCIALISTE EN PSYCHIATRE ET PSYCHOTHÉRAPIE

Le Dr méd. Thomas Ihde est médecin-chef des services psychiatriques du groupe Spitäler fmi AG. Il apporte toute son expérience dans le domaine de l'addiction, notamment grâce à ses années d'activité aux États-Unis et à son implication dans l'ancien hôpital de jour de la douleur et dans la consultation de la douleur du groupe Spitäler fmi AG. En matière d'addiction, il recommande un traitement hautement personnalisé offrant plusieurs options aux personnes dépendantes – du traitement de substitution à l'abstinence.

Avant le traitement OPIOSTOP, le Dr T. Ihde évalue la santé psychique de la personne dépendante et attire l'attention sur les facteurs susceptibles d'influencer le traitement et l'abstinence. Il conseille le Dr P. Manndorff sur les questions psychopharmacologiques et vérifie avec elle si le traitement est effectivement indiqué. 

ÉQUIPE INFIRMIÈRE

L'équipe infirmière se compose exclusivement de personnes spécialisées en soins anesthésiques, soins intensifs et soins hospitaliers spécialement formées au programme OPIOSTOP.

Simone Stocker
 
RESPONSABLE DE LA SALLE DE RÉVEIL
Ursula Gehrig
 
SPÉCIALISTE EN SOINS INTENSIFS
Andreas Schranz
 
RESPONSABLE ADJOINT DES SOINS D’ANESTHÉSIE, INTERLAKEN
Ursula Reichen
 
SPÉCIALISTE EN SOINS D'ANESTHÉSIE
Matthias Brand
 
SPÉCIALISTE EN SOINS D'ANESTHÉSIE
Karin Oberli
 
SECRÉTAIRE MÉDICALE